Search
  • melanieaz

Things to do in Phoenix | September 2017


Saturday, September 2

Dave Chappelle 7pm and 10pm Comerica Theatre

Friday-Sunday, September 8-10

Marvel Universe Live Various Times Talking Stick Resort Arena

Friday-Sunday, September 8-10

Diamondback vs. Padres 8-6:40pm 9-5:10pm 10-1:10pm Chase Field

Sunday, September 10

Florida Georgia Line 7pm Ak-Chin Pavilion

Monday, September 18

Coyotes vs. Kings 7pm Gila River Arena

Saturday, September 23

Coyotes vs. Sharks 6pm Gila River Arena

Monday, September 25

Cardinals vs. Cowboys 5:30pm University of Phoenix Stadium

Monday-Wednesday, September 25-27

Diamondbacks vs. Giants 25-6:40pm 26-6:40pm 27-12:40pm Chase Field

Tuesday, September 26

WWE Smackdown Live 4:45pm Gila River Arena

Tuesday, September 26

Imagine Dragons 7:30pm Talking Stick Resort Arena

Movies to be Released

Friday, September 8

It

Home Again

Friday, September 15

American Assassin

Friday, September 22

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

The LEGO Ninjago Movie

Friday, September 29

American Made

Flatliners


1 view

© 2015-2020 by Melanie White | REALTOR® at My Home Group.         

Icons by Freepic

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle